Ledelsen:


 
Finn Leleur Thomsen
Direktør

Tlf.: 98146888
finn@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
Niels Leleur Thomsen
Indkøbschef

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 22506559
niels@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
Allan Junge Madsen
Salgschef

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 40409834
allan@nordjyskbeslag.dk

 

Salg:


 
Kristian Erichsen
Butiks-/Salgskonsulent

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 26205901
kristian@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Jan Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent

Direkte: 40409836
jan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Martin Toft Bach
Salgskonsulent

Direkte: 40409838
martinb@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Keld Dahl Christensen
Butiks-/Salgskonsulent

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 22104816
keld@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Maja Scheel Vitrrup
Butiks-/Salgskonsulent

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 22104823
maja@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Dennis Lyhne
Butiks-/Salgskonsulent

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 40409839
dennis@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 

 

Kontor:


 
Carsten Brogaard
Marketingsansvarlig

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 22104819
marketing@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Jesper Christensen
Nettoskruer / Topco Lager

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 54555242
jesper@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Majbrit Studsgaard
Bogholder

Tlf.: 98146888 - Direkte: 22104818
bogholder@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 

 

Varehåndtering og Transport:


 
Per Johnsen
Tekniker i Aalborg Diamantværktøj

Direkte: 98159100
info@aalborg-diamant.dk
 
 
Jesper Michaelsen
Lager

Tlf.: 98146888
lager@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Jan Dalgaard
Lager/Modtagelsen

Tlf.: 98146888
lager@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Tim Hørdum
Lager

Tlf.: 98146888
lager@nordjyskbeslag.dk
 
 
Michael Kostow Olesen
Chauffør

Tlf.: 98146888
lager@nordjyskbeslag.dk