Ansatte i Nordjysk Beslag A/S

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Direktør

98 14 68 88

finn@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Niels Leleur Thomsen Niels Leleur Thomsen
Indkøbschef
98 14 68 88
niels@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Allan Junge Madsen Allan Junge Madsen
Salgschef
40 40 98 34
allan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Kristian Erichsen Kristian Erichsen
Butikschef
98 14 68 88
kristian@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jan Rasmussen Jan Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent - Byg
40 40 98 36
jan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Keld Dahl Christensen Martin Kollerup
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 39
martin@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Keld Dahl Christensen Keld Dahl Christensen
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
keld@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Martin Bach
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 38
martinb@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Maja Scheel Vittrup 
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
maja@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Per Johnsen
Tekniker i Aalborg Diamantværktøj
98 15 91 00
info@aalborg-diamant.dk
Carsten Brogaard Pedersen
Marketingansvarlig
22 10 48 19
marketing@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Kim Fritze Sillasen Kim Fritze Sillasen
Web/IT ansvarlig
98 14 68 88
webmaster@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jan Dalgaard Jan Dalgaard
Lager
98 14 68 88
Jesper Michaelsen Jesper Michaelsen
Lager
98 14 68 88
Finn Jensen Finn Jensen
Chauffør
98 14 68 88
Majbrit Studsgaard Nielsen
Bogholder
22 10 48 17
bogholder@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Michael Kostow Olesen
Chauffør
98 14 68 88
Dianne Ginnerup Hansen
Bogholderelev
22 10 48 18
dianne@nordjyskbeslag.dk

Tilmelding nyhedsbrev

 

 Tilbudsaviser


NB tilbudsavis
NB Tilbudsavis
Aktuel tilbudsavis
Gælder d. 05/11 - 28/12
 
Beslaco tilbudsavis
Beslaco tilbudsavis

Aktuel tilbudsavis

Gælder d. 19/11- 21/12


Nilfisk Katalog
Nilfisk - Rent Arbejde 2018
Ekstra tilbud
Gælder d. 05/11 - 31/01-2019

Find flere kataloger