Ansatte i Nordjysk Beslag A/S

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Direktør

98 14 68 88

finn@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Niels Leleur Thomsen Niels Leleur Thomsen
Indkøbschef
98 14 68 88
niels@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Allan Junge Madsen Allan Junge Madsen
Salgschef
40 40 98 34
allan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Kristian Erichsen Kristian Erichsen
Butikschef
98 14 68 88
kristian@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jan Rasmussen Jan Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent - Byg
40 40 98 36
jan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Martin Bach
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 38
martinb@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Henrik Berg 
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 39
henrik@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Lennart Madsen 
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 32
lennart@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Keld Dahl Christensen Keld Dahl Christensen
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
keld@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Maja Scheel Vittrup 
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
maja@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Per Johnsen
Tekniker i Aalborg Diamantværktøj
98 15 91 00
info@aalborg-diamant.dk
Carsten Brogaard Pedersen
Marketingansvarlig
22 10 48 19
marketing@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Majbrit Studsgaard Nielsen
Bogholder
22 10 48 17
bogholder@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Dianne Ginnerup Hansen
Bogholderelev
22 10 48 18
dianne@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jesper Michaelsen Jesper Michaelsen
Lager
98 14 68 88
Jan Dalgaard Jan Dalgaard
Lager
98 14 68 88
Finn Jensen Finn Jensen
Chauffør
98 14 68 88
Michael Kostow Olesen
Chauffør
98 14 68 88
       

Tilmelding nyhedsbrev

 

 Tilbudsaviser

NB Tilbudsavis
Efterårsavis 2019
Aktuel tilbudsavis
Gælder d. 30/09 - 01/11
 
Beslaco Tilbudsavis
Beslaco Efterårsavis 2019
Aktuel tilbudsavis
Gælder d. 30/09 - 01/11
 
Scantool Tilbudsavis
Nilfisk - Rent Arbejde 2019
Aktuel tilbudsavis
Gælder d. 01/10 - 31/12


Find flere kataloger