Ansatte i Nordjysk Beslag A/S

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Direktør

98 14 68 88

finn@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Niels Leleur Thomsen Niels Leleur Thomsen
Indkøbschef
98 14 68 88
niels@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Allan Junge Madsen Allan Junge Madsen
Salgschef
40 40 98 34
allan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Kristian Erichsen Kristian Erichsen
Butikschef
98 14 68 88
kristian@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jan Rasmussen Jan Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent - Byg
40 40 98 36
jan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Martin Bach
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 38
martinb@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Henrik Berg 
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 39
henrik@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Lennart Madsen 
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 32
lennart@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Keld Dahl Christensen Keld Dahl Christensen
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
keld@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Maja Scheel Vittrup 
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
maja@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jesper Michaelsen Jesper Christensen
Topco Lager / Nettoskruer
54 55 52 42
jesper@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Carsten Brogaard Pedersen
Marketingansvarlig
22 10 48 19
marketing@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jesper Michaelsen Susanne Pedersen
Bogholder
22 10 48 17
bogholder@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Per Johnsen
Tekniker i Aalborg Diamantværktøj
98 15 91 00
info@aalborg-diamant.dk
Jesper Michaelsen Jesper Michaelsen
Lager
98 14 68 88
Jan Dalgaard Jan Dalgaard
Lager
98 14 68 88
Michael Kostow Olesen
Chauffør
98 14 68 88
   

Tilmelding nyhedsbrev

 Aviser/Kataloger

NB Sommeravis
NB Sommeravis 2020
Gælder d. 08/06 - 17/07
Bestil pr. tlf eller mail
 
Beslaco Tilbudsavis
Beslaco Efterårsavis 2020
Gælder d. 11/05 - 26/06
Bestil pr. tlf eller mail
 

Find flere kataloger

Avis/Tilbud