Tilmelding nyhedsbrev

 Aviser/Kataloger

NB Tilbudsavis
Nordjysk Beslag A/S Tilbudsavis
Efterårsavis
Gælder d. 28/09 - 30/10

Beslaco Tilbudsavis

Nordjysk Beslag A/S Tilbudsavis
Gælder d. 10/08 - 18/09
 
Workwear Magazine
Blåkläder - Efterårsavis 2020
Efterårsavis 2020
Gælder d. 01/09 - 31/12
 

Find flere kataloger

Ansatte i Nordjysk Beslag A/S

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Direktør

98 14 68 88

finn@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Niels Leleur Thomsen Niels Leleur Thomsen
Indkøbschef
98 14 68 88
niels@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Allan Junge Madsen Allan Junge Madsen
Salgschef
40 40 98 34
allan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Kristian Erichsen Kristian Erichsen
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
kristian@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jan Rasmussen Jan Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent - Byg
40 40 98 36
jan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Martin Bach
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 38
martinb@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Lennart Madsen 
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 32
lennart@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Keld Dahl Christensen Keld Dahl Christensen
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
keld@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Maja Scheel Vittrup 
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
maja@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jesper Michaelsen
Lager
98 14 68 88
Carsten Brogaard Pedersen
Marketingansvarlig
22 10 48 19
marketing@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jesper Michaelsen Jesper Christensen
Topco Lager / Nettoskruer
54 55 52 42
jesper@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Per Johnsen
Tekniker i Aalborg Diamantværktøj
98 15 91 00
info@aalborg-diamant.dk
Jan Dalgaard Jan Dalgaard
Lager
98 14 68 88
Susanne Pedersen
Bogholder
22 10 48 17
bogholder@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Henrik Berg 
Chauffør/Salgskonsulent
31 65 85 13
henrik@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Michael Kostow Olesen
Chauffør
98 14 68 88
   

Avis/Tilbud

SideBanner