Ansatte i Nordjysk Beslag A/S

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Direktør

98 14 68 88

finn@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Niels Leleur Thomsen Niels Leleur Thomsen
Indkøbschef
98 14 68 88
niels@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Allan Junge Madsen Allan Junge Madsen
Salgschef
40 40 98 34
allan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Kristian Erichsen Kristian Erichsen
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
kristian@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jan Rasmussen Jan Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent - Byg
40 40 98 36
jan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Martin Bach
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 38
martinb@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Lennart Madsen 
Salgskonsulent
40 40 98 32
lennart@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Keld Dahl Christensen Keld Dahl Christensen
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
keld@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Maja Scheel Vittrup 
Butiks-salgskonsulent
98 14 68 88
maja@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Per Johnsen
Tekniker i Aalborg Diamantværktøj
98 15 91 00
info@aalborg-diamant.dk
Carsten Brogaard Pedersen
Marketingansvarlig
22 10 48 19
marketing@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jesper Michaelsen Jesper Christensen
Topco Lager / Nettoskruer
54 55 52 42
jesper@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Susanne Pedersen
Bogholder
22 10 48 17
bogholder@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jan Dalgaard Jan Dalgaard
Lager
98 14 68 88
Jesper Michaelsen
Lager
98 14 68 88
Tim Hørdum
Lager
98 14 68 88
Michael Kostow Olesen
Chauffør
98 14 68 88
Henrik Berg 
Chauffør
98 14 68 88

Avis/Tilbud

SideBanner