Ansatte i Nordjysk Beslag A/S

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Finn Leleur Thomsen

Direktør

98146888

finn@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Niels Leleur Thomsen Niels Leleur Thomsen
Indkøbschef
98146888
niels@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Allan Junge Madsen Allan Junge Madsen
Salgschef
40409834
allan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Kristian Erichsen Kristian Erichsen
Butikschef
98146888
kristian@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jan Rasmussen Jan Rasmussen
Salgskonsulent - Byg
40409836
jan@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Keld Dahl Christensen Martin Kollerup
Salgskonsulent
40409839
martin@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Keld Dahl Christensen Keld Dahl Christensen
Sælger i butik
98146888
keld@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Martin Toft Bach
Salgskonsulent
40409838
martinb@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Maja Scheel Vittrup 
Sælger i butik
98146888
maja@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Kim Fritze Sillasen Kim Fritze Sillasen
Web/IT ansvarlig
98146888
webmaster@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Carsten Brogaard
Marketingansvarlig
98146888
marketing@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Jesper Michaelsen Jesper Michaelsen
Lager
98146888
Jan Dalgaard Jan Dalgaard
Lager
98146888
Michael Kostow Olesen
Chauffør
98146888
Finn Jensen Finn Jensen
Chauffør
98146888
Majbrit Studsgaard Nielsen
Bogholder
22104817
bogholder@nordjyskbeslag.dk
Dianne G. Hansen
Bogholder elev
22104818
dianne@nordjyskbeslag.dk
   

Tilmelding nyhedsbrev

 

 Tilbudsaviser


Lys & El-artikler
Beslaco katalog
Ekstra tilbud
Gælder d. 03/09- 21/12

Beslaco tilbudsavis
Beslaco tilbudsavis
Aktuel tilbudsavis
Gælder d. 20/08 - 21/09

Find flere kataloger